Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mission Viejo

5 rating

very friendly and patient staff

5 rating

Ruby is great! Always consistent cuts! Thanks again!

5 rating

Tatyana is awesome. This is the best hair cut I have had in years! Professional, super competent listened to what I wanted and cut to perfection! Thank you Tatyana!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
bhaggy a. | August 14, 2021 Google

" very friendly and patient staff"

5
Lawrence R. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Ruby is great! Always consistent cuts! Thanks again!"

5
Carl E. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Tatyana is awesome. This is the best hair cut I have had in years! Professional, super competent li"

5
Jerry T. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Works for me find coupons for best deal"

1
Billy M. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Was hung up on when trying to make an appointment"

5
Chris A. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Tatyana did a perfect job on my hair and the MVP package. Glad I found a quick and easy place to do"

1
mounika r. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Ruby was my stylist. It was my first time to this salon. She washed my hair and had cut just 2 inche"

1
Daniel P. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Kept saying short in the back and long in the front, even used a picture for reference. Now I have n"

1
Pamela M. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Terrible everything"

1
Daniel D. | October 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/HoJRVGTk4cOsBHyPVpS9MQ?hrid=Ot39fR5FXHsCwlrSLHRGUw"