Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mission Viejo

5 rating

Tatyana did my hair last June, and it was soooo great, I?m still looking for her cause my hair is long now, but why she is not in this location anymore, can I get her schedule?

4 rating

The MVP service is the best value for the $ Cool vibe and screens right in front of you to watch sports, a place just for the guys. Professional Barbers instead of regular hairstylist will be preferred.

5 rating

very friendly and patient staff

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Cedric U. | October 20, 2021 Google

" Tatyana did my hair last June, and it was soooo great, I?m still looking for her cause my hair is l"

4
Jose C. | October 17, 2021 Google

" The MVP service is the best value for the $ Cool vibe and screens right in front of you to watch sp"

5
bhaggy a. | August 14, 2021 Google

" very friendly and patient staff"

5
Lawrence R. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Ruby is great! Always consistent cuts! Thanks again!"

5
Carl E. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Tatyana is awesome. This is the best hair cut I have had in years! Professional, super competent li"

5
Jerry T. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Works for me find coupons for best deal"

1
Billy M. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Was hung up on when trying to make an appointment"

5
Chris A. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Tatyana did a perfect job on my hair and the MVP package. Glad I found a quick and easy place to do"

1
mounika r. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Ruby was my stylist. It was my first time to this salon. She washed my hair and had cut just 2 inche"

1
Daniel P. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Kept saying short in the back and long in the front, even used a picture for reference. Now I have n"